DGP decorates 3 officers with DySP rank

Jammu: The Director General J&K Police R.R Swain on Thursday decorated three newly promoted officers of Ministerial Cadre with DySP rank at a piping ceremony held at Police Headquarters here this afternoon.
According to a statement issued from Police Media Centre PHQ J&K Jammu, ADGP (Headquarters/Coordination) PHQ M.K Sinha, IGP (Headquarter/CIV) PHQ B.S Tuti, AIG (Personnel) Virinder Singh Manhas were present on the occasion. The DGP congratulated the promoted officers and their families. He wished them good luck for the future assignments. The officers who were decorated are Shri Kewal Kumar, Mohammad Yaseen and Abdul Gani Kuchay.

Leave a Reply